2018 International Conference on Clean Energy and Electrical Systems
July 25-27, 2018 | Vancouver, Canada


Conference Chairs

Prof. Yongsheng Ma, University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Mohamed Al-Hussein, University of Alberta, Canada

Program Chairs

Prof. Songgang Qiu,West Virginia University, USA
Prof. Chun-Lang Yeh, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Wirachman Wisnoe, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia

Technical Committee

Prof. M. A. K.Lodhi, Texas Tech University, USA
Prof. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia
Prof. Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada
Prof. Tony C.Y. Chung, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Dr. Ubong Eduok, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Prof. Jieh-Shian Young, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan
Prof. Hirpa G. Lemu, University of Stavanger, Norway
Dr. Helen Wu, University of Western Sydney, Australia
Prof. Mauricio Plaza Torres, Military University Nueva Granada, Columbia
Dr. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Prof. Kuldip Singh Sangwan, Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, India
Prof. Hassan A. Youness, Minia University, Egypt
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yu-Jen Liu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Kuo-Lung Lian, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohammad Lutfi b. Othman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Jahangir Hossain, Macquarie University, Australia
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tareq Salameh,University of Sharjah. Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jasronita bt. Jasni, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Aminifar Farrokh, University of Tehran, Iran

Prof. Tek-Tjing Lie, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Dr. Ramon Zamora, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Dr. Djamel Ouahrani, Qatar university, Qatar
Assoc. Prof. Guo Mingjing, China University of Geosciences, China
Lecturer Alem Gedlemariam, Dilla University, Ethiopia 
Dr. Wangcheng Long, State Power Economic Research Institute, China
Dr. Atsushi Shiota, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Tarek Abdel-Salam, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Asst. Prof. Umit Cali, UNC Charlotte, United States

Prof. Young-Hoon Rim, Semyung University, South Korea
Prof. Yong Suk Yang, Pusan National University, South Korea
Prof. Dae-Won Chung, Honam University, South Korea


Indexed by